Live Events, Online Mentor Q&A’s,

Member Coaching Calls, Monthly Challenges…

Oh My!

 

OCTOBER

Tuesday, Oct. 9 @12pm EST –  Live Check-In with She Is Fierce! Founder Kelly Youngs in our Free Facebook Group

Monday, Oct. 15 @12pm EST – Mentor Monday in our Free Facebook Group

Thursday, Oct. 30 @3pm ESTMEMBERS-ONLY! Coaching Session with She Is Fierce! Creative Director + Success Coach Nadia Ramoutar

NOVEMBER

Monday, Nov. 12 – Gratitude Challenge Official Launch!

Tuesday, Nov. 13 @12pm EST – Live Check-In with She Is Fierce! Founder Kelly Youngs in our Free Facebook Group

Monday, Nov. 19 @12pm EST – Mentor Monday in our Free Facebook Group

Thursday, Nov. 29 @3pm ESTMEMBERS-ONLY! Coaching Session with She Is Fierce! Creative Director + Success Coach Nadia Ramoutar

DECEMBER

Tuesday, Dec. 11 @12pm EST – Live Check-In with She Is Fierce! Founder Kelly Youngs in our Free Facebook Group

Monday, Dec. 17 @12pm EST – Mentor Monday in our Free Facebook Group

Thursday, Dec. 27 @3pm ESTMEMBERS-ONLY! Coaching Session with She Is Fierce! Creative Director + Success Coach Nadia Ramoutar

Click on a link below for access to

Inspiration & Resources

if you are…

Join a passionate community of

ambitious women

Our membership has everything you need to create the life you want, grow your network and build your career or business!